Cart 0
Chakra Wall Hanging
Rickshaw Bazaar

Chakra Wall Hanging

Regular price £24.99

The word Chakra means "wheel" or "disk" in Sanskrit. Each chakra point is a spinning disk of energy interacting with numerous physiological and neurological systems in the body.  Traditionally there are 7 main chakras, each with its own vibrational frequency, and depicted through a specific colour starting at the base of your spine and moving up to the top or your head.

This cotton wall hanging features the seven coloured Chakra symbol flags. 

154cm x 29cm

More from this collection